Staff

Staff

Chaplain:
Father David Barnes – frbarnes@bu.edu

4749_1062798329827_5614278_n

Part-Time Chaplain:

Father Rick Martignetti – rickmofm@yahoo.com

Get to know Father Rick!

Intern:
Joe Ferme – jferme@bu.edu

FOCUS Missionaries:
Wesley Woods (Team Director) – Wesley.Woods@focus.org

Sarah Spencer – Sarah.Spencer@focus.org

Tim Gillen – Timothy.Gillen@focus.org

Courtney Taylor – Courtney.Taylor@focus.org

Get to know Wes!

Office Manager:
Fran Boucher – fboucher@bu.edu

Music Director:
Danny Mainardi – mainardi@bu.edu

644274_10201230812708912_1776592203_n